Have you taken The Pledge? 
989 people have taken the pledge!

PL State Management Team

The State Management Team is comprised of the core positions required by SAMHSA.

 

The Young Child Wellness Coordinator, Young Child Wellness Experts, Young Child Wellness Partner, Project Director, and Local Evaluator manage the scope of the project and guide the development of project deliverables, including the Environmental Scan, Strategic Plan, Evaluation Plan, and Mid-Year and End-of-Year Progress Reports to SAMHSA.

 

 

Carol Garhart
Young Child Wellness Expert
Spark NH
2 Delta Drive
Concord, NH 03301
Office: (603) 226-7900
Email: cgarhart@sparknh.org
 
Liz Lawrence
Young Child Wellness Advisor (Partner)/Grant Coordinator/MIECHV Program Assistant
Maternal and Child Health Section
Bureau of Population Health and Community Services
NH Division of Public Health Services/DHHS
29 Hazen Dr.
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 271-4667 or (800) 852-4667
Email: Elizabeth.Lawrence@dhhs.state.nh.us
 
Laura Milliken
Director
Spark NH
2 Delta Drive
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 226-7900
Email: lmilliken@sparknh.org
 
Lara Quiroga
Project LAUNCH Local Project Director
(Young Child Wellness Coordinator)
Manchester Community Health Center at Child Health Services
1245 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 296-9240
Email: lquiroga@mchc-nh.org
 
Maureen Quinn
Local Data Evaluator
Manchester Health Department
City of Manchester, NH
Health Department
1528 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 624-6466 x356
Email: mquinn@manchesternh.gov
 
Deirdre Dunn Tierney
Grant Project Director/Early Childhood Special Projects Coordinator
Maternal and Child Health Section
Bureau of Population Health and Community Services
NH Division of Public Health Services/DHHS
29 Hazen Dr.
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 271-4540 or (800) 852-4540
Email: Deirdre.Dunn@dhhs.state.nh.us